Christmas Hours

 29 November 2017

Christmas 2017

We wish our community a happy and safe Christmas and New Year.

Monash’s five local library branches will have the following opening hours:

  • Friday 22 December: 10am-4pm
  • Sat 23 December: open 9am-4pm
  • Sun 24 December : open 2pm-5pm
  • Monday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December: open 10am-6pm
  • Thursday 28 December: open 10am-6pm
  • Friday 29 December: open 10am-6pm
  • Saturday 30 December:  open 9am-4pm
  • Sunday 31 December (New Year’s Eve): open 2pm-5pm
  • Monday 1 January  (New Year’s Day Public Holiday): CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2 January: Normal hours resume

The Mulgrave Neighbourhood Library will be closed from 23 December 2017 - 8 January 2018.

In addition to the public holidays the Monash Federation Centre will be closed on Thursday 28 December 2017

Return chutes will remain open at all of our branches besides Mulgrave.

Our eLibrary remains open 24/7 at www.monlib.vic.gov.au/eLibrary