Wi-Fi Printing

You can now send your prints (colour & greyscale) from anywhere to our library printer via email. Attach your file/s and send them to the relevant branch email address. You will receive an acknowledgement email that asks you to come to the information desk at that library branch to pay for and collect your prints. Prints will remain on our system for 48 hours.

You can print word documents, pdfs, images, photos and spreadsheets. Use the email address listed here for your chosen pickup point.

The cost is 20c per A4 black and white print, $1.00 per A4 colour print

Clayton Branch Pickup

Colour - clcolour@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Black & White - clblack@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Glen Waverley Branch Pickup

Colour - gwcolour@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Black & White - gwblack@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Mount Waverley Branch Pickup

Colour - mwcolour@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Black & White - mwblack@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Oakleigh Branch Pickup

Colour - oakcolour@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Black & White - oakblack@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Wheelers Hill Branch Pickup

Colour - whcolour@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

Black & White - whblack@print.monlib.vic.gov.au

The cost is 20c per A4 black and white print, $1.00 per A4 colour print

Subscribe to page updates

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Help us to improve

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed.

Last updated: 01 February 2017